How to Delete a User
Please note the following when deleting a User:
- Any reference requests will be transferred to the user selected upon deletion.
- If you have daily or weekly scheduled reports configured for the user, these will be deleted.
To delete a user from your team, please follow the below instructions:
- Login into your Refnow Account.
- Go to Admin > Users and Teams at the top of the page.
- Click on the team you wish to access and you will be able to view the list of users.
- Right next to the user, there will be a bin icon. Click on this to delete the user.
- You will be asked to select a user to transfer all the reference requests under that user.
- Once selected, click on Delete User and you will see a confirmation message confirming the deletion of the selected user.